Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1297

Area code "1297" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Axminster
  • UK - England - Colyton
  • UK - England - Lyme Regis



    Los Angeles: 3:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 5:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 6:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 11:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 12:25 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 3:25 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 4:55 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 7:25 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 10:25 pm Tue, Jan 21st