Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1289

Area code "1289" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Berwick-upon-Tweed



    Los Angeles: 6:45 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 8:45 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 9:45 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 2:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 3:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 6:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 8:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 10:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 1:45 am Thu, Jan 23rd