Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1283

Area code "1283" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Burton Upon Trent



    Los Angeles: 10:34 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 12:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st