Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1282

Area code "1282" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Barnoldswick
  • UK - England - Brierfield
  • UK - England - Burnley
  • UK - England - Colne
  • UK - England - Earby
  • UK - England - Nelson
  • UK - England - Padiham



    Los Angeles: 4:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 6:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 7:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 12:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 1:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 4:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 5:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 8:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 11:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st