Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1280

Area code "1280" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Brackley
  • UK - England - Buckingham



    Los Angeles: 3:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 5:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 6:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 11:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 12:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 3:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 4:42 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 7:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 10:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th