Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1276

Area code "1276" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Farnborough



    Los Angeles: 2:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 4:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 5:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 10:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 11:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 2:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 4:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 6:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 9:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th