Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1273

Area code "1273" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Brighton
  • UK - England - Lewes
  • UK - England - Newhaven
  • UK - England - Peacehaven



    Los Angeles: 4:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 6:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 7:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 12:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 1:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 4:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 5:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 8:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 11:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th