Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1270

Area code "1270" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Alsager
  • UK - England - Crewe
  • UK - England - Nantwich



    Los Angeles: 7:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 9:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 10:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 3:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 4:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 7:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:29 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 11:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Sydney: 2:59 am Mon, Jan 20th