Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1268

Area code "1268" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Basildon
  • UK - England - Canvey Island
  • UK - England - Rayleigh



    Los Angeles: 3:43 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 5:43 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 6:43 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 11:43 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 12:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 3:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 5:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 7:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 10:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st