Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1256

Area code "1256" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Basingstoke



    Los Angeles: 11:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 1:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 2:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 7:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 8:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 11:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 1:20 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 3:50 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 6:50 am Wed, Jan 22nd