Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1252

Area code "1252" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Aldershot
  • UK - England - Farnborough
  • UK - England - Farnham
  • UK - England - Fleet



    Los Angeles: 6:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 8:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 9:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 2:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 3:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 6:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 8:09 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 10:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 1:39 am Thu, Jan 23rd