Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1249

Area code "1249" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Calne
  • UK - England - Chippenham
  • UK - England - Corsham
  • UK - England - Dronfield



    Los Angeles: 4:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 6:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 7:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 12:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 1:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 4:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 5:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 8:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 11:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th