Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1248

Area code "1248" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - Wales - Bangor



    Los Angeles: 12:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 1:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd