Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1243

Area code "1243" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Bognor Regis
  • UK - England - Emsworth



    Los Angeles: 1:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 3:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 4:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 9:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 10:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 1:04 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 5:04 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 8:04 am Wed, Jan 22nd