Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1242

Area code "1242" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Cheltenham



    Los Angeles: 12:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:43 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:43 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:43 am Wed, Jan 22nd