Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1233

Area code "1233" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Ashford



    Los Angeles: 10:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 12:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:30 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:30 pm Tue, Jan 21st