Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1229

Area code "1229" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Barrow-in-Furness
  • UK - England - Broughton-in-Furness
  • UK - England - Dalton-in-Furness
  • UK - England - Millom



    Los Angeles: 12:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd