Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1228

Area code "1228" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Longtown



    Los Angeles: 8:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:48 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:18 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:18 am Mon, Jan 20th