Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1209

Area code "1209" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Camborne
  • UK - England - Redruth



    Los Angeles: 8:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:36 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:36 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:36 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 10:06 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:36 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:36 am Mon, Jan 20th