Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1202

Area code "1202" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Bournemouth
  • UK - England - Christchurch
  • UK - England - Ferndown
  • UK - England - Poole
  • UK - England - Upton



    Los Angeles: 8:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 10:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:33 am Mon, Jan 20th