Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1200

Area code "1200" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Clitheroe



    Los Angeles: 12:50 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 2:50 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 3:50 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 8:50 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 9:50 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 12:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 2:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 4:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 7:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th