Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 120

Area code "120" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Ghaziabad



    Los Angeles: 10:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 12:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st