Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 118

Area code "118" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Caversham
  • UK - England - Earley
  • UK - England - Reading



    Los Angeles: 4:19 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 6:19 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 7:19 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 12:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 1:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 4:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 5:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 8:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 11:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th