Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 114

Area code "114" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Sheffield



    Los Angeles: 12:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:26 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:56 am Wed, Jan 22nd