Country codes › Tokelau

The country code for Tokelau is: 690

CityArea codeDialing code
Tokelau - Fakaofo+690



Los Angeles: 3:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:48 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:48 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:18 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:48 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:48 am Sun, Jan 26th