Country codes › Tanzania

The country code for Tanzania is: 255

CityArea codeDialing code
Arusha27+255 27
Dar Es Salaam22+255 22
Dodoma26+255 26
Zanzibar City24+255 24



Los Angeles: 3:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:10 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:10 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:40 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:10 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:10 am Sun, Jan 26th