Country codes › Switzerland

The country code for Switzerland is: 41

CityArea codeDialing code
Basel61+41 61
Bern31+41 31
Biel32+41 32
Geneva22+41 22
Lausanne21+41 21
Lucerne41+41 41
Lugano91+41 91
St Gallen71+41 71
Winterthur52+41 52
Zurich44 / 43+41 44 / 43
Aargau - Baden56+41 56
Berne - Thun33+41 33
Fribourg - Fribourg26+41 26
Graubunden - Chur81+41 81
Graubunden - Davos81+41 81
Graubunden - St. Moritz81+41 81
Neuchatel - La-Chaux-de-Fonds32+41 32
Neuchatel - Neuchatel32+41 32
Schaffhausen - Schaffhausen52+41 52
Ticino - Airolo91+41 91
Valais - Sion27+41 27



Los Angeles: 2:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 4:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 5:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 10:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 11:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 2:36 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 6:36 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 9:36 am Sun, Jan 26th