Country codes › Serbia

The country code for Serbia is: 381

CityArea codeDialing code
Belgrade11+381 11



Los Angeles: 4:11 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:11 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:11 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:11 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 1:11 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 4:11 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 8:11 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 11:11 am Sun, Jan 26th