Country codes › Paraguay

The country code for Paraguay is: 595

CityArea codeDialing code
Asuncion21+595 21



Los Angeles: 3:02 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:02 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:02 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:02 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:02 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 3:02 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 4:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 7:02 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 10:02 pm Sat, Jan 25th