Country codes › Niger

The country code for Niger is: 227

CityArea codeDialing code
Niamey+227



Los Angeles: 3:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 3:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 5:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 7:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 10:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th