Country codes › Mauritania

The country code for Mauritania is: 222

CityArea codeDialing code
Nouakchott+222



Los Angeles: 3:59 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:59 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:59 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:59 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:59 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:59 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:29 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:59 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:59 am Sun, Jan 26th