Country codes › Martinique

The country code for Martinique is: 596

CityArea codeDialing code
Fort-de-France+596



Los Angeles: 4:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:19 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 1:19 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 4:19 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:49 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 8:19 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 11:19 am Sun, Jan 26th