Liechtenstein: Time Distance Time Difference
Country codes › Liechtenstein

The country code for Liechtenstein is: 423

CityArea codeDialing code
Vaduz+423



Los Angeles: 3:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 3:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 4:42 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 7:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 10:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th