Country codes › Guadeloupe

The country code for Guadeloupe is: 502

CityArea codeDialing code
Basse-Terre81+502 81



Los Angeles: 2:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 4:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 5:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 10:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 11:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 2:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:11 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 6:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 9:41 am Sun, Jan 26th