Country codes › Ethiopia

The country code for Ethiopia is: 251

CityArea codeDialing code
Addis Ababa11+251 11
Dire Dawa25+251 25



Los Angeles: 3:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:14 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:14 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:14 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:14 am Sun, Jan 26th