Country codes › eSwatini

The country code for eSwatini is: 268

CityArea codeDialing code
Mbabane+268



Los Angeles: 3:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:57 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:57 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:27 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:57 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:57 am Sun, Jan 26th