Cook Islands: Time Distance Time Difference
Country codes › Cook Islands

The country code for Cook Islands is: 682

CityArea codeDialing code
Rarotonga+682



Los Angeles: 3:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:58 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:28 am Sun, Jan 26th