Country codes › Bolivia

The country code for Bolivia is: 591

CityArea codeDialing code
Cochabamba4+591 4
La Paz2+591 2
Oruro2+591 2
Potosi2+591 2
Santa Cruz3+591 3
Sucre4+591 4



Los Angeles: 3:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 3:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 5:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 7:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 10:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th