Country codes › Belarus

The country code for Belarus is: 375

CityArea codeDialing code
Minsk17+375 17



Los Angeles: 4:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 1:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 4:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 5:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 8:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 11:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th