Antigua And Barbuda: Time Distance Time Difference
Country codes › Antigua And Barbuda

The country code for Antigua And Barbuda is: 1

CityArea codeDialing code
Saint Johns268+1 268



Los Angeles: 4:38 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:38 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:38 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:38 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:38 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:38 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:38 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:38 pm Mon, Jan 20th