List of country codes

Select the country to see the cities area codes:


Los Angeles: 8:50 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:50 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:50 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd